Contact Us

Name:
Gerald J. Ammirato
Phone:
925-960-0577 x 7101
Email:
Jerry.Ammirato@cpd-corp.com
Description:
President

Name:
Thomas Marsden
Phone:
925-960-0577 x 7107
Email:
Thomas.Marsden@cpd-corp.com
Description:
Operation Manager

Name:
Monique van der Wyk
Phone:
925-960-0577 x 7104
Email:
Monique@cpd-corp.com
Description:
Outside Sales Executive

Name:
Patricia Volking
Phone:
925-960-0577 x 7103
Email:
Patricia.Volking@cpd-corp.com
Description:
Customer Service Supervisor

Name:
Delores Jumper
Phone:
925-960-0577 x 7319
Email:
Delores.Jumper@cpd-corp.com
Description:
Program Manager

Name:
Mai Tram Chu
Phone:
925-960-0577 x 7105
Email:
Maitram@cpd-corp.com
Description:
Accounting Manager